COVID-19 Program: Elekta is dedicated to help you do more of your tasks remotely to ensure your team's safety without compromising patient care.

Click here to sign up for free access to ProKnow to help you through this challenging time.

Moving & Copying Patients

ProKnow DS allows you to move or copy patients from one workspace to another.

There are two ways you can do this:

    • From a patient list, you can select the applicable patient(s), then select Move or Copy from the Actions menu. This method allows you to select multiple patients for the operation.
    • From within the Patient Module for any active patient, you can select Move Patient or Copy Patient, again from the Actions menu.

After you active a move or copy, you will be prompted for the destination workspace and asked to confirm the operation before it begins.